JULY 2019

 

 

Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Grace Snyder:  No Time On My Hands

Lincoln County Historical Museum - North Platte, NE

 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 11:45am

Grace Snyder:  No Time On My Hands

Papillion Senior Center - Papillion, NE

 

Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 1:00pm

Grace Snyder:  No Time On My Hands

Albion Public Library - Albion, NE

 

Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 1:30pm

Grace Snyder:  No Time On My Hands

Stone Hearth Estates - Gothenburg, NE

 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 1:30pm

Nebraska Spirit: The North Platte Canteen

Sponsored by AARP

Kensington Assisted Living Community /

The Kensington - Hastings, NE

 

Upcoming Events

 

AUGUST 2019

 

 

Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Grace Snyder:  No Time On My Hands

Cottonwood Villa - Ainsworth, NE


Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 11:00am

Grace Snyder:  No Time On My Hands
Special Event:  Sodbuster Days

Sodbuster Days, RR - Sterling, NE

 

Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 1:30pm

Grace Snyder:  No Time On My Hands

Special Event: Tobias Fun Days

Tobias Fire Hall - Tobias, NE

 

Saturday, August 24, 2019 @ 3:00pm

Special Event: Latest Books Featured

Sponsored by Chapters Bookstore

Bottle Rocket Brewing Co. - Seward, NE

 

Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 2:00pm

Grace Snyder:  No Time On My Hands

Keene Memorial Library - Fremont, NE

 

 

SEPTEMBER 2019

 

 

Friday, September 6, 2019 @ 1:00pm

Grace Snyder:  No Time On My Hands

Sponsored by Thesaureans

Sacred Heart Parish Center - Burwell, NE

 

Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ TBA
Grace Snyder:  No Time On My Hands

Place - TBA

 

Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 12:00pm

Grace Snyder:  No Time On My Hands

Sponsored by Panhandle Quilt Guild

Westway Church - Scottsbluff, NE

 

Monday, September 30, 2019 @ 7:00pm

Grace Snyder:  No Time On My Hands

Elwood Methodist Church - Elwood, NE
 

 

OCTOBER 2019

 

 

Thursday, October 3, 2019 @ 2:00pm

Grace Snyder: No Time On My Hands

Arthur Community Center, Arthur, NE

 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 6:30pm

Grace Snyder: No Time On My Hands

Sponsored by the Fairbury Public Library
Bonham Theater - Fairbury, NE

 

Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 1:00pm

Fragile Excess Baggage: Riding the Orphan Train

Sponsored by OLLI

UNL - 125 Home Economics Building (HECO) - Lincoln, NE

 

 

NOVEMBER 2019

 

 

Saturday, November 2, 2019 @ 1:00pm

Nebraska Spirit:  The North Platte Canteen

Sponsored by St. Leger Cowley Chapter / NSDAR

Madonna Rehabilitation Hospital - Lincoln, NE

 

Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 10:45am

Grace Snyder: No Time On My Hands

Harlan County Senior Center - Alma, NE

 

Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 7:00pm

Grace Snyder: No Time On My Hands

Kearney Public Library - Kearney, NE

 

JULY            AUGUST            SEPTEMBER            OCTOBER            NOVEMBER